PROGRAMME

YEAR 2019 - 2020:  OUR 92nd SEASON


We meet on the first Thursday and the Third Friday of each month from September through to June. In the New Hall at Surbiton Library (Ewell Road) starting at 8 pm and finishing at 10 pm.

We have a short break for tea or coffee and a chat at about 9pm. Car parking is available behind the Hall.


 

OUTLINE OF PROGRAMME FOR THE REST OF THE 2019-2020 SEASON

Friday 15 November

Members Meeting: Any Country / Theme beginning with the letter "T"

Thursday 5 December

Members Social Meeting and One Sheet Competition

Friday 20 December

Members Meeting: Great Britain

Thursday 2 January 2020

Members Meeting: King George VI, Any Country

Friday 17 January 2020

Roger Niven: Some Philatelic Aspects of France

Thursday 6 January 2020

Peter Wood: The President's Display

Friday 21 February 2020

Susan Oliver: Faroe Islands P.H.

Thursday 5 March 2020

AGM and Annual Competition

Friday 20 March 2020

Joint Auction at Kingston PS

Thursday 2 April 2020

Members' Meeting: Olympic Games

Friday 17 April 2020

Nigel Gooding: Philippines 1854-1880's.

Thursday 7 May 2020

Society visit by Epsom and Ewell PS

Friday 15 May 2020

Members' Meeting: Modern Issues

Thursday 4 June 2020

Member's Meeting: Postcards

Friday 19 June 2020

Members' Meeting: Revenues


 

©2018 by Kingston and District Philatelic Society. Proudly created with Wix.com